Chair: Mr Stephen Saladine

Independent Directors: Mr Glen Mullins & Mr Nicholas Robb, Domain Company Ltd

Professor Andrew Bradley, Associate Dean, Research and Innovation, Science and Engineering Faculty, Queensland University of Technology

Mr Paul Baker, Group Manager, Engineering Services, Origin Energy

Mr Vincent Reedy, Asset Manager, Central Coast Region, Delta Electricity

Mr Brian Lawrence, Head of Optimisation, CS Energy

Mr Don Sands, CEO, Synengco

Mr Matt Opie, Director, Defence & Space, University of South Australia

Professor Brett Kirk, Associate Deputy Vice Chancellor Research, Curtin University